Categorized | National News

Manning Marable, Wesley Morris Among This Year’s Pulitzer Prize Winners

Manning Marable, Wesley Morris Among This Year's Pulitzer Prize Winners

The Pulitzer Prize committee at Columbia University announced its winners Monday afternoon. Among those selected were three Black writers: film critic Wesley Morris of the Boston Globe, Tracy K. Smith for her book Life on Mars and the late Manning Marable for his final work, Malcolm X: A Life of Reinvention. Morris won the best…

This content is for Level One, Level Two, Level Three, and Level Four members only.
Log In Register

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

  • Categories

  • FSB App Banner

  • NNPA

  • Ads

  • Medical Marijuana Ad

  • WTMP Banner Ad